Spiritual Companion Group Workshop

To learn how to convene a Companion Group, and to practice the skills of being a Good Companion. 
This ongoing training refreshes active practitioners, strengthens new groups, and orients newcomers. 

Schedules

Ongoing Annual Training

2021
July 16/17 (NAm/Asia)
November 12/13 (NAm/Asia)
2022
March 11/12 (NAm/Asia)
July 15/16 (NAm/Asia)
November 11/12 (NAm/Asia)

Friday, 7:00 – 10:00pm Eastern USA on Zoom (precludes Africa/Europe)*
July Fri/Sat start: 4p Pacific, 12:00a London, 7a Manila, 9am Sydney, 11a Auckland
Nov & Apr Fri/Sat start: 4p Pacific, 12:00a London, 8a Manila, 11a Sydney, 1p Auckland

* If requests from Africa/Europe, add: Sat, 8:30-11:30am Eastern USA (precludes Oceana/US West)
July Start: 5:30a Pacific, 1:30p London, 8:30p Manila, 10:30p Sydney, Sun: 12:30a Auckland
Nov/APRIL Start: 5:30a Pacific, 1:30p London, 8:30p Manila, 10:30p Sydney, 12:30a Auckland



Materials

Purchase and Donate

Walking in the World as a Friend
Free Videos

Suggested donation $20/session.
Please donate as you’re able to keep the work alive!


Share this page.

Scroll to Top